Disco Fever

Listen back to Saturday's Disco Fever

Saturday 11th August 2018
Paul Taylor plays Disco Classics from the 70’s and 80′, plus some Motown Magic! With regular features like ‘On This week In Disco. ‘The long hot summer of 1976’ish’ and ‘Who am I?’

Previous Shows

Saturday 4th August 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Saturday 16th June 2018

Saturday 9th June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

 

Saturday 21st April 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday 30th December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Saturday 8th July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Saturday 24th June 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017

Saturday 10th June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Saturday 5th February 2017

Saturday 28th January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017

Saturday 14th January 2017